Loading Events

Next Education Workforce Office Hours

Date: March 8

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am Pacific
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Phoenix
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Eastern

This is an open time for leaders and educators working with team-based models to connect with the ASU team’s expertise and to learn from each other, address questions that emerge, and share ideas with others.

  • Who is it for? Leaders and educators
  • What is the time commitment? 1 hour (offered monthly)
  • What is the format? Virtual
  • What is the cost? Free