Events

Join us for discussions, workshops and ultimately actions aimed at designing the Next Education Workforce.

Information sessions

Who it’s for: School and district leaders
Time commitment: 1 hour

What does it take to build a team-based Next Education Workforce model in your school or school system? Join us for a monthly information session to learn more about this innovative staffing model and see examples from our partners.

These sessions are ideal for school and systems leaders who are just getting started or are deciding whether to take the next step in building Next Education Workforce models.

Upcoming dates

July 15, 9 am PT (12 pm ET)

Register

August 23, 1 pm PT (4 pm ET)

Register


Professional Learning

We also offer professional learning for educator teams and leaders at all stages of school transformation, whether they’re exploring, launching or expanding Next Education Workforce teams in their schools. Learn more.