Meet the Next Education Workforce team

The Next Education Workforce draws upon the full range of resources of ASU’s Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College.

Our work benefits from the deep involvement of faculty and staff in the college’s two academic divisions, the division of teacher preparation and the division of educational leadership and innovation, as well as the operational departments of our college. We work in a highly collaborative, matrixed organization that allows us to leverage the distributed expertise of many professionals.

Next Education Workforce

Korbi Adams

Program Manager, Community Educator Partnerships, Next Education Workforce Initiative

Mary Brown

Senior Program Manager, Next Education Workforce Initiative

Brent Maddin

Executive Director, Next Education Workforce Initiative

Natalie Nailor

Senior Program Manager, Next Education Workforce Initiative

Chelsea Nilsson

Associate Director of Design, Next Education Workforce Initiative

Kimberly Wright

Senior Program Manager, Next Education Workforce Initiative

Lisa Wyatt

Director, Whole-School Models, Next Education Workforce Initiative

Division of Teacher Preparation

Gina Conner

Sr. Program Coordinator, Graduate Programs + Clinical Assistant Professor

Angelia Linder

Assistant Director, Academic Service + Clinical Assistant Professor

Carlyn Ludlow

Sr. Program Strategist Manager + Clinical Assistant Professor

Division of Leadership and Innovation

Jill Koyama

Vice Dean, Educational Leadership & Innovation & Professor

Office of Professional Experiences

Ashley Katikos

Assistant Division Director, Program Manager + Clinical Assistant Professor

Office of Digital Learning

Center for Advanced Studies in Global Education

Iveta Silova

Director, Center for Advanced Studies in Global Education; Professor

Principled Innovation

Office of Data Strategy


Paul Gediman

Executive Director, Marketing and Advancement