Loading Events

AZCE Community of Practice

Date: February 1, 2024

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Pacific
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Phoenix
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Eastern

Venue: Online

Join us for our Arizona Community Educator Initiative Community of Practice on Feb. 1, 2023. This series is designed to build a community of practice for professional educators to learn best practices from and with each other, to increase the number and impact of community educators in learning spaces. A link to join virtually via Zoom will be provided upon registration.