Loading Events
Home / Events /

July 2024 Community Educator Learning Hub Community Organization Webinar

Date: July 10

Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Pacific
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Phoenix
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern

Prepare your staff and volunteers to support student learning! Explore engagement strategies and training for community educators to effectively support students. Walk away with expert tips and resources that you can immediately put into practice, and learn more about our Community Educator Learning Hub, an award-winning online learning platform that empowers community educators to deepen and personalize learning for students.

To get started exploring the Community Educator Learning Hub, register for an account here.

  • Who is it for? Administrators and staff of community-based organizations working with young people, pre-K-12, in school and/or community settings
  • What is the time commitment? 30 minutes; 12 p.m.–12:30 p.m. PST|AZ; 3 p.m.–3:30 p.m. EST
  • What is the format? Virtual via Zoom
  • What is the cost? Free