Learning Accelerator 2023

Join us for an in-depth overview of Next Education Workforce models. 

Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023 @ 11 a.m–2:30 p.m. Pacific | 12–3:30 p.m. Arizona | 2–5:30 p.m. Eastern 

Who its for:  School- and system-level leaders
Format: 1 virtual Zoom session
Time commitment: 3.5 hours
Cost: $200 per person

About the event

The Learning Accelerator is a learning opportunity for system-level and school-level leaders who were not able to attend our fall Learning Cohort and are interested in receiving an in-depth overview of Next Education Workforce models. Participants in this professional learning event will:  

  1. Learn about the core elements of team-based models
  2. See examples of these models in action 
  3. Hear from educators who have designed and implemented team-based models 
  4. Determine which schools and with which grade level(s) your school system might pilot team-based models