Loading Events

November 2024 Information Session

Date: November 7

Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Pacific
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Phoenix
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern

What does building a team-based Next Education Workforce model in your school or school system take?

Join us for a monthly information session to learn more about this innovative staffing model and see examples from our partners. These sessions are ideal for school and systems leaders who are just getting started or are deciding whether to take the next step in building Next Education Workforce models.

 

  • Who is it for? Educators and school and school system leaders
  • What is the time commitment? 1 hour; 1-2 p.m. MST/AZ; 3-4 p.m. EST
  • What is the format? Virtual via Zoom
  • What is the cost? Free