Spring 2023 Community of Practice: Partnering with Community Educators

January 26 @ 6–7:30 p.m. Eastern | 4–5:30 p.m. Arizona | 3–4:30 p.m. Pacific 

Join the Arizona Community Educator (AZCE) Spring 2023 Community of Practice: Partnering with Community Educators.

  • Who it’s for: School-based educators that would like to incorporate community educators into learning environments
  • Time commitment: 1.5 hours
  • Format: Virtual via Zoom
  • Cost: Free

Join this community of practice to learn from and with other educators who are leveraging community educator roles in their learning environment. Professional educators are encouraged to bring experiences, successes and hurdles to share. Register now to save your spot.